Socially inept people, I need your help..

Long time lurker, first time poster.

Please help me, I'm a lost FRESHER!!!!

I'll get straight to the point.

I'm in my first year at University. I live in Exchange Works, Student accomodation. I have 5 Flat mates. I took two gap years working and living alone on London. (I'm from a small town in Wales!) I belive as a person I'm very outgoing, confident and sure of myself. More about me. I'm an ex-model, I do sports for my uni, I have a gorgeous gf, a job in a bar in town, doing university course at sheff uni, a stable family, pretty sweet money situation. Anyway, I'm wondering how to address the situation of my flat mates. (Not saying cos I lived on my own at 18 > 20 I'm invinicble but I lived on my own in London, got a job, paid my own way, made **** loads of friends, climbed my way to the top of alot of social ladders and got alot of independence!)

During freshers I got to know them all, but never really paid much attention to them, as they weren't really my sort of people. By my own judgement they are all geeks. Whilst I would be very happy to go to Gatecrasher, they see it as hell. A place where people are stuck up, looking at each other, beautiful and confident. (Again sweeping generalisation). They are the kind of people who don't go out much anyway, and if they go would prefer to go to the pub. I'm not saying there is anything wrong with this, but they are 18/19 and If I don't want to go to a pub it's cos i'm bored and not cos I am too shy to go.