Jump to content

Plug Live listings March-June 2013


Plug

Recommended Posts

Sat 2nd Mar 2013

SBSquared Presents : Lateral Vision

Fallen Trees, Black Moon Rising, Perfect Crimes, GretaNova

DOORS: 6.30 pm / PRICE: £6.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 9th Mar 2013

KEKO presents: The Last Carnival

The Colliers + The Pressure Cell

DOORS: 6.00 pm / PRICE: £7.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Tue 12th Mar 2013

Stiff Little Fingers

+ Special Guests: The Men They Couldn't Hang

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £20.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 15th Mar 2013

Gabrielle Aplin

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £10.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 16th Mar 2013

SBSquared Presents : The Downtown Roots

Feral Brood, New Camaros, Toba Caldera, The Young Heavy

DOORS: 6.30 pm / PRICE: £6.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 23rd Mar 2013

*Cancelled* Lord Of The Mics

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £8.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 23rd Mar 2013

Man Like Me

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £6.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 5th Apr 2013

Kartica

Frazer, Calablanc

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £6.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 6th Apr 2013

Tribes

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 12th Apr 2013

Tracer

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 13th Apr 2013

Ryan Keen

Sam Bradley, Joel Baker

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £7.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Tue 23rd Apr 2013

So Solid Crew Reunion Tour 2013

DOORS: 7.30 pm / PRICE: £12.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 27th Apr 2013

Tom McRae (Solo)

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £15.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sun 28th Apr 2013

Lucy Rose @ Queens Social Club

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Wed 1st May 2013

MAJOR LAZER

FREE THE UNIVERSE 2013 WORLD TOUR

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £16.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Thu 2nd May 2013

Dog Is Dead @ Queens Social Club (Re-scheduled date)

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £10.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 11th May 2013

New Model Army

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £20.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Tue 21st May 2013

Bonobo

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £15.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Thu 23rd May 2013

Skaters @ Great Gatsby

DOORS: 8.00 pm / PRICE: £0.00 / AGE: 18+

 

Mon 24th Jun 2013

Jimmy Cliff

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £22.00 / AGE: 14+

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.