hi i am new to this and i am doing research for a book. i want to know the history of parkwood academy and wadsley bridge ive tried looking on the internet and come up blank. and i would like to know if anyone has any information about burngreave scemetary from the 90's where there was a reported eagle owl that was huge my sister told me about it i would really appreciate any information.

19 hours ago, The Viper King. said:

hi i am new to this and i am doing research for a book. i want to know the history of parkwood academy and wadsley bridge ive tried looking on the internet and come up blank. and i would like to know if anyone has any information about burngreave scemetary from the 90's where there was a reported eagle owl that was huge my sister told me about it i would really appreciate any information.

Hia . What exactly do you want to know about WADSLEY BRIDGE ?

Do you want to see pictures, or just some information on the area ?

• Thanks 1

The EUROPEAN EAGLE OWL in Burngreave Cemetery, was called 'OZZIE'. He made his home there

after escaping from his owner in Darnall. The public were warned he could be a risk to children and pets,

but he was just quite happy there having an ample supply of meals he could catch in the cemetery grounds.

• Thanks 1

Hi heartshome sorry for late reply I didn't get an email saying someone replied. Wadsley bridge I would like to see some photos please that would be great. And the Eagle owl thank you I didn't know if my sister was making it up or not I will try looking for it thank you.

3 hours ago, The Viper King. said:

Hi heartshome sorry for late reply I didn't get an email saying someone replied. Wadsley bridge I would like to see some photos please that would be great. And the Eagle owl thank you I didn't know if my sister was making it up or not I will try looking for it thank you.

Hia. go on to PICTURE SHEFFIELD, type in WADSLEY BRIDGE in the top right search box,