How Much Is A A House On Firth Park Road?

Hi everyone

I  would like to buy a terraced house on firth park road, in sheffield, due to work reasons. 

Preferrably 4 bedroom and 2 reception rooms because I have a good size family. 

How much would this kind of house be selling for on Firth Park Road? 

I saw on rightmove, they are mostly sold for 80K, max 90K, is this what to expect? 

In years to come, if I do want to sell the house, will there be any difficulty in selling the house? 

I am new to sheffield, so doesn't know the area well. Any advise? 

Thanks 

Doubt you'll get 4 beds for that money, 3 beds perhaps.

Looking on Rightmove 4 beds in that area is around 150k, also there are not any properties available on that road right now.

2 hours ago, geared said:

Doubt you'll get 4 beds for that money, 3 beds perhaps.

Looking on Rightmove 4 beds in that area is around 150k, also there are not any properties available on that road right now.

Hiya

how much would a 4 bed house on firth park road be roughly? The ones closer to Barnsley Road, not the firth park. 

I think the side closer to firth park is quite a bit more expensive than the side close to the hospital. 

Is it easy to sell a house on that road? 

Thanks for replying! 

16 hours ago, tangtang6 said:

Hi everyone

I  would like to buy a terraced house on firth park road, in sheffield, due to work reasons. 

Preferrably 4 bedroom and 2 reception rooms because I have a good size family. 

How much would this kind of house be selling for on Firth Park Road? 

I saw on rightmove, they are mostly sold for 80K, max 90K, is this what to expect? 

In years to come, if I do want to sell the house, will there be any difficulty in selling the house? 

I am new to sheffield, so doesn't know the area well. Any advise? 

Thanks 

if you manage to find one for 80 to 90K,  be prepared to spend another 80 to 90K on getting it to a habitable state!