Jump to content

Plug Live Listings Feb-May 2012


Plug

Recommended Posts

Mon 6th Feb 2012

Yellowire @ SOYO

Free Show

DOORS: 8.00 pm / PRICE: £0.00 / AGE: 18+

 

Tue 7th Feb 2012

Azealia Banks

Dems

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £7.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 10th Feb 2012

James Vincent McMorrow

Rob Bravery

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Wed 15th Feb 2012

The South

See Emily Play

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £20.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 18th Feb 2012

Rizzle Kicks

Pepper, Random Impulse

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £10.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Wed 22nd Feb 2012

SBTRKT (LIVE)

Disclosure

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £11.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 24th Feb 2012

Limehouse Lizzy

Sleepwalker

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Mon 27th Feb 2012

Cave Painting @ SOYO

Free Show

DOORS: 7.30 pm / PRICE: £0.00 / AGE: 18+

 

Fri 9th Mar 2012

WEEKEND@LAST presents PLAYSAFE

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £5.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 10th Mar 2012

John Reilly Band

See Emily Play

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £15.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Mon 12th Mar 2012

Dog Is Dead

Another’s Blood

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £6.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Thu 15th Mar 2012

Ian Siegal

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Mon 19th Mar 2012

The Milk @ SOYO

DOORS: 7.30 pm / PRICE: £0.00 / AGE: 18+

 

Thu 22nd Mar 2012

Seth Lakeman

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £18.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 23rd Mar 2012

Jake Morley

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £8.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 31st Mar 2012

Soundclash presents The Monday Club

The Cartels + Hazes + Led Tango

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £5.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Mon 2nd Apr 2012

Juan Zelada @ Soyo

Free Show

DOORS: 7.30 pm / PRICE: £0.00 / AGE: 18+

 

Tue 17th Apr 2012

PHILIP SAYCE

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Tue 17th Apr 2012

Clock Opera @ The Harley

DOORS: 7.30 pm / PRICE: £6.50 / AGE: 18+

 

Sat 28th Apr 2012

Tracer

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £8.00 / AGE: 14+

 

Fri 25th May 2012

Glenn Tilbrook

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £17.50 / AGE: 14+

 

Sat 26th May 2012

Letz Zep

DOORS: 7.00 pm / PRICE: £12.00 / AGE: 14+

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.