Feral children in Swallownest!!

I am absolutely fed up of the large groups of what can only be described as "feral children" that hang about in Swallownest...!!!! The behaviour and language is disgusting. I work in a shop in the village and we get constantly "terrorized" by these little retards. Last night they left us alone because they were busy smashing up a bus across the road with a breeze block, I only hope the bus was empty as the occupants would have no doubt been petrified! They are just vile vile vile, do the parents know they carry on like this?? Do they care?? Sometimes there can be upto 30 of them in congregation outside the shop doors wich is very intimidating. We constantly call the police and they do "eventually" come out, but the ferrells are equally as disrespectful to them as they know nothing can be done to them. I work for minimum wage to pay the bills of an evening, little "village idiots" are not something i enjoy having to face. Some of the women I work with are a similar age to my mum and when they are spoken to like a piece of dirt I just see red...I wouldnt let anyone talk to my mum like that... They need discipline of an extreme nature otherwise this is going to get worse. Something terrible will happen i just know it....

Edited by karenk

Must be rough having to deal with the likes of those scum.

I dont envy you but the only thing i can suggest is keep reporting them, make a log and video if you can. Present it all to the council and police and theyll have to do something.

its up to the management really they have all the cctv and report details but they dont seem to care, we've asked for security and/or additional staff on numerous occasions..... its a rubbish state of affairs. i mean some of these kids can only be 8/9yrs old and you end up being afraid of them!

I think I need to bookmark this thread