Sheffield Forum
Your message here

Cosmetic problem
Home > General Forums > General Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-07-2007, 10:04   #1
Xclaire1986X
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Total Posts: 106
I'm wanting to buy some cosmetics from www.blush1.com, but as the website looks a bit simple i'm not sure if its a good idea. I'm just wondering what anyone thinks as I have never purchased goods from the internet before, thanks
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links - Register and/or Login to hide this ad.
Old 03-07-2007, 10:21   #2
Laura2005
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Manor
Total Posts: 327
its fine to use, the payment page is a secured payment page
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:09.
POSTS ON THIS FORUM ARE NOT ACTIVELY MONITORED
Click "Report Post" under any post which may breach our terms of use.
©2002-2012 SheffieldForum.co.uk | Powered by vBulletin ©2013