LNRV
28-11-2011, 11:06
Has anyone used this website for buying anything? and if so what is the quality of stuff like:
www.everything5pounds.com
www.everything5pounds.com
|
View Full Version : Everything 5 pounds Website LNRV 28-11-2011, 11:06 Has anyone used this website for buying anything? and if so what is the quality of stuff like: www.everything5pounds.com AYBABTU 28-11-2011, 11:27 I wouldn't trust them with my credit card details. LNRV 28-11-2011, 11:37 have you used them? I haven;t got a credit card anyway Brunette 28-11-2011, 11:51 I've used them, they have a HUGE following on Facebook (good to see when they're putting stuff online if you're after something specific). I had some shoes and a bag - quality of both was brilliant, delivery was quick, no problems at all. Assassin007 28-11-2011, 11:51 Has anyone used this website for buying anything? and if so what is the quality of stuff like: www.everything5pounds.com Please see previous thread - http://www.sheffieldforum.co.uk/showthread.php?t=893879 Regards, LNRV 28-11-2011, 11:59 thanks everyone :-) sheffchick77 28-11-2011, 13:06 iv used them a few times an have had no problems with the items or delivery some nice stuff to be honest |