business partner needed for a girl in sheffield!

Looking for someone to start an innovative business with.

I am a 25 year old graduate seeking both money & enjoyment out of a venture.

I'm open minded as to what the venture is yet, lol.

Please get in touch!!

n

Hi there, you have my attention!

I desperately want to get started in business (building my empire!) but would like to hang onto the day job for at least 6 months. I work best in a small team, ideally with a 'do'er' as I'm more of an ideas person and struggle to finish jobs as my mind is always onto the next idea. Basically I need someone to kick my ass every now and again, and be the organised one of the pair!

PM me if you're interested in talking further, would have PM'd you my e-mail address but the forum won't let me send PM's.

By the way, I'm male and 27 years old.

Dan

Come on then you guys - give us a clue what you might be interested in doing.

Well I've had a few ideas over the years but little with them.....other than with my Friends Reunited type idea with which I was laughed out of the University business incubation unit. This was three and a half years before Friends Reunited appeared, and was basically the same idea but focussed on universities rather than schools. The business model split the company between me and Hallam Uni, with their contribution being their students' skill in putting the site together, and their lecturers' skills in business. In hindsight I should have just done it myself.

I've had two other ideas which have since been done and are earning their owners a small fortune. I now have confidence that some of my ideas are viable businesses and I want to make sure that I don't miss the boat again.

The current thing bouncing around my mind involves healthy food, young professionals, disillusioned dinner ladies and ex cons.......not to give too much away!