Request Of Desirable Employment In The Uk

I am a 24 male Bulgarian national who is looking for a job on the basis of work permit scheme from the beginning of February. I have a Bachelor degree in Marketing and am studying for my Master degree in the same major. I really like marketing communications and their integrated application. This is the field of my desirable realization, but I can do any possible work (general activities in hotels, restaurants, parkings, cleaning, building, agricultural job, etc.). My commands of English are excellent, and I also possess very good computer skills. At the moment, I work as Assistant Manager in an HR consulting company in Sofia (Bulgaria). I am a very communicative, sociable, responsive, highly-motivated and dedicated person. Any necessary documents and references will be provided upon request.

All offers are strongly appreciated. Thank you in advance! Please, contact me at affection2080@hotmail.com, or at +359886 544881.

Originally posted by Deni

I am a 24 male Bulgarian national who is looking for a job on the basis of work permit scheme from the beginning of February. I have a Bachelor degree in Marketing and am studying for my Master degree in the same major. I really like marketing communications and their integrated application. This is the field of my desirable realization, but I can do any possible work (general activities in hotels, restaurants, parkings, cleaning, building, agricultural job, etc.). My commands of English are excellent, and I also possess very good computer skills. At the moment, I work as Assistant Manager in an HR consulting company in Sofia (Bulgaria). I am a very communicative, sociable, responsive, highly-motivated and dedicated person. Any necessary documents and references will be provided upon request.

All offers are strongly appreciated. Thank you in advance! Please, contact me at affection2080@hotmail.com, or at +359886 544881.

What made you choose Sheffield?