deano
08-08-2006, 19:32
Have been browsing the net for a cheap holiday and found this website
http://www.otbeach.com/index.html
Firstly is it a good idea to use a site such as this?iv'e always previously booked through a high street travel agent,have a look at the site,the flights and hotels seem too cheap to be true (tenerife flights for £100) or am i missing something like a huge surcharge? all seems in order to me.
Secondly,can anyone recommend a good place to stay in tenerife,(or anywhere in the canaries) not too lively,plenty of nice bars,not too far from a beach ect,in fact somwhere fairly quiet and chilled,but not dead if you know what i mean.
Thanks in advance.
http://www.otbeach.com/index.html
Firstly is it a good idea to use a site such as this?iv'e always previously booked through a high street travel agent,have a look at the site,the flights and hotels seem too cheap to be true (tenerife flights for £100) or am i missing something like a huge surcharge? all seems in order to me.
Secondly,can anyone recommend a good place to stay in tenerife,(or anywhere in the canaries) not too lively,plenty of nice bars,not too far from a beach ect,in fact somwhere fairly quiet and chilled,but not dead if you know what i mean.
Thanks in advance.