Yoshimi
23-05-2004, 14:36
If anyone didn't manage to get a ticket and wants one, they are on sale at the moment (1535 Sunday 23rd May)
http://www.seetickets.com/glastonbury2004/
http://www.seetickets.com/glastonbury2004/
|
View Full Version : Glastonbury Tickets back on sale Yoshimi 23-05-2004, 14:36 If anyone didn't manage to get a ticket and wants one, they are on sale at the moment (1535 Sunday 23rd May) http://www.seetickets.com/glastonbury2004/ ZEDEX48K 23-05-2004, 15:38 Originally posted by ulrv7t If anyone didn't manage to get a ticket and wants one, they are on sale at the moment (1535 Sunday 23rd May) http://www.seetickets.com/glastonbury2004/ how do u know that this is a legit site for glastonbury? and not just a scam to fleece money. no credit cards allowed! um seems not quite right to me! mr craig 23-05-2004, 15:46 Originally posted by ZEDEX48K no credit cards allowed! um seems not quite right to me! Seems kinda legit to me,if you check out there main sight then you'll see the do take credit/debit cards. ZEDEX48K 23-05-2004, 15:50 Originally posted by mr craig Seems kinda legit to me,if you check out there main sight then you'll see the do take credit/debit cards. not here! https://www.wayahead-secure.co.uk/glastonbury2004/orderform_book.asp?showcode=110000&pricetype=7&pricetype2=9&pricetype3=10&filler1=glastonbury Chris_Sleeps 23-05-2004, 15:59 From the official website: A limited number of Festival tickets are available. The local allocation of tickets has been completed. Tickets have been returned, as people could not transfer them - and the Festival has reclaimed tickets being sold on internet auction sites. This has thrown up a limited number available for purchase. Please telephone the Glastonbury Ticket line on 0870 060 1030 to make your order or visit www.seetickets.com. The conditions outlined on the ticket page still apply – only two per person, details of names, addresses and postal codes required for each person, and so on. Its just a shame i've got no money left. :( Chris. owdlad 23-05-2004, 16:07 The guy who owns it was on the radio this week with his daughter and they said all tickets had sold out in less than 24 hours.....so where are this lot from ?.....be careful be very careful!!! Yoshimi 23-05-2004, 16:25 Definitely legit, they never accepted credit cards when they went on sale in April. They do accept debit cards though as before. Information on the official glastonbury site http://www.glastonburyfestivals.co.uk/ Still on sale at the moment Yoshimi 23-05-2004, 16:29 Chat Forum from the official glastonbury site http://forums.virtualfestivals.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=4135 I've already got tickets, i'm not trying to con you, just help those who weren't as lucky as me first time around floyd77 23-05-2004, 16:49 True - you never could buy these tickets with a credit card as some kind of security measure, only debit cards. hudu 23-05-2004, 18:38 I'm a regular on the official site. If you check in there any details of new batches of tickets being sold will be posted there alone. See you by a campfire in June. Rich 23-05-2004, 19:56 You'll be at a concert, ******* it down with rain, and at lEAST knee deep in mud :lol: :D Andy78 23-05-2004, 20:59 It is true, a number of tickets are back on sale due to returned tickets. check out the official site! http://www.glastonburyfestivals.co.uk/ It's a shame as everyone i knew who wanted to go gave up and got reading tickets instead. |